We’ve just been given the Versatile Blogger award by Ildiko at http://deakildiko.wordpress.com/. Thank you!!

The rules are:
– Thank the person who gave you this award.
– Include a link to their blog.
– Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.
– Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award — you might include a link to this site.
– Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

Here are 15 blogs that I love and also nominate for the Versatile Blogger Award…
(If you don’t participate in awards, memes or blogging games then feel free to ignore the tag.)

Alison Hamilton
Focus Hub Courses
Straight into Bed Cakefree and Dried
Our Workshop
Beauty through my Eyes
Matt Richards Illustration
Chameleon Visual
Sweet Fine Day
Graphic-Exchange
Desire to Inspire
Obsessilicious
The Brick House
Abigail Ahern
Sf Girl by Bay
Automatism

And 7 things about me:
1. I didn’t drink coffee until I was 26
2. I like the sun, and heat, a lot
3. I’m not as calm on the inside as I appear to be on the outside
4. It takes a lot of food to fill me up
5. I believe a good sense of humour is your best weapon in this world
6. I like sleep
7. My name is Tamsin and I am a Pinterest addict

